Reviews & Testimonials

Google link to my reviews

5 Star Reviews

FaceBook Link to my reviews

5 Star Reviews

Yelp Link to my reviews

5 Star Reviews

ALL CLEAN!, LLC Link to my reviews

5 Star Reviews

Our Customers Say it BEST!

I’d like to thank all of our customers who have left over 640 reviews since our inception back in 2005. We are very grateful to have received each and every one of these reviews and are thankful to everyone who wrote! We are aware of the broad spectrum of carpet cleaners out there, ranging from part-timers with portables to full-timers with truck-mounts, and everyone in between. Most are working hard to provide the best service they can for their customers. It is our personal belief that reviews are the best way for homeowners to come to a conclusion as to who they’d like to hire. For anybody who is considering using ALL CLEAN!, LLC for the first time… It is our hope that you’ll find the reviews on Google, Facebook, Yelp and throughout this site helpful in finding the right carpet cleaner for you.

From the owner: All reviews are authentic, graciously given to ALL CLEAN!, LLC from our valued customers, without any compensation offered or provided whatsoever.

Testimonials

What They Say

Holly K. F. - Perkasie, PA

They were Fabulous! and did an exceptional job – I really didn’t expect the carpets to look so good! Thank you.

Maria B. - Telford, PA

“Hi Joe, Just wanted to let you know your guys were great this morning! They were thorough when explaining and SO professional. We will definitely be in touch in the future.
Thank you,
Maria B.”

MTF - Sellersville, PA

“Hello Joe, Your sons were professional and polite.
They were responsive to my concerns and gave helpful information and advice.
You can be proud of them and be assured that I will call you again as well as pass on your name.
Take care.”
MTF

George C - Lansdale, PA

Wow, amazing service and a fine job cleaning my carpets for move out. I will not hesitate to refer Joe to my family and friends. Thanks again Joe!

Roberta S. - Perkasie, PA

Sooooo Happy!!! Thank YOU !!!!!!!!

Nancy - Doylestown, PA

Recommend them highly – punctual, organized, efficient, respectful. Very happy with the results of the upholstery cleaning as well as the rugs. Will definitely call them again!

Kathy B. - Harleysville, PA

Our carpets and tile floors look great. Thanks for taking the time to thoroughly explain all our options.

Tammy Z. - Quakertown, PA

Amazing!!! The price was right! The guys showed up early, were very professional, and were in and out in less than an hour. They gave me some great tips to keep my carpet clean with my aging pets. I will never use anyone else and I would love to have them in once a year to keep my carpets nice!

We Couldn’t Be More Pleased

We couldn’t be more pleased with the job your two boys did today! Aaron had warned me that the hardwood might not come up as nice as I had hoped but to the contrary. I couldn’t be more pleased with the hardwood. It’s not perfect but it’s an old floor. In our two plus years here I usually end up wiping it up on my hands and knees. No fun for an old guy. And the carpet always looks great. Thanks again for another great job!

BTW, the boys were very diligent in wearing their masks and gloves. I really appreciate that.

Stay well.

Bruce Taylor
Warrington, PA
May 5, 2020

100% Pure Professionalism

Omg. I am not one to give out reviews for anything . This organization from the initial phone to Joe the owner to his boys Jacob and Isaac 100% pure professionalism. got the day I needed them ,they gave me a window time they’d be here . They called me when they were on there way . They showed up nice clean cut in nice van . I looked at there reviews thought it was fake because they had 178 google reviews with perfect 5 stars . I thought to myself if they fabricated them they would have put a few 4 stars in there . you can’t please everybody . Im here to say they do. My carpets are 22 years old and light tan . They came up so clean even Isaac took a picture for this website . Do not waste your time or money with any other company for carpet cleaning . Thank you so much guys!!!

HL Buch
Langhorne Pa
April 27, 2020

The Boys Do Great!!!!!!

The boys do great!!!!!!

Ed Murphy
Perkasie, PA
March 6, 2020

Great Team!

Joe, yours boy are a great team! I gave them the tour of what I wanted them to address, then they went to work. I couldn’t have wished for better results. They worked magic with our carpet, stairs, and berber area rug. Very knowledgeable and 200% polite. We will definitely have them back to address our second floor soon! Thanks to your entire family crew! Sincerely, Edward J.

Edward J.
Quakertown, PA
March 6, 2020

Your Son’s Did an Excellent Job!!!

Thank you Joe!

Your son’s did an excellent job!!!

Look forward to working with you again!

Best regards, Arthur

 

Arthur S.
Perkasie, PA
February 3, 2020

10 STARS, Fantastic!

Hi Joe,

10 STARS, fantastic! The service was EXCELLENT.  Aaron and Issac were knowledgeable, professional, hardworking and helpful!  I have already shared your name with others and they left two cards with $20 discount that I will give out.

Thank You!

Sincerely,

Meg H.
Doylestown, PA
January 14, 2020

Job Well Done

Job well done. The boys are very professional and polite.

Bonnie H.
Pennsburg, PA
January 13, 2020

Highly Recommend

Very polite young men. My carpets looked new when they were done. Highly recommend.

Cyndi P.
Chalfont, PA
January 7, 2020

You Guys Were Excellent!

Thanks Aaron – as always, you guys were excellent!

 

 

Lisa G.
Chalfont, PA
December 23, 2019

They Look Great!

Hi Joe –

Just got all the carpets cleaned today by your awesome team! They look great!

Thanks.

 

Jackie K.
North Wales, PA
November 7, 2019

Great Job

Hi Joe:
I have already recommend you to three people.
The new owners of my house were very impressed with the cleanliness of my carpets…
Great job , guys,
Continued success;
Edwina

 

Edwina C.
Quakertown, PA
September 30, 2019

You Did a Great Job

You did great. your men were very professional and did a great job. I left the windows open and the fans on for three days,and i don’t smell the dog smell any more.
You did a great job,the price was right and i will call again if i have the need.
Thanks again

Jim Z.
Ottsville, PA
September 12, 2019

Outstanding Job

You did an outstanding job. I intend to recommend you to all my friends thank you again.

Colin M.
Red Hill, PA
August 31, 2019

I Wholeheartedly Recommend All Clean

All Clean cleaned all of our carpets and rugs on the first 2 floors of our house last week as well as a sofa. They were exceptionally polite, thorough, good at communicating what they were doing and helpful in every imaginable way. We immediately felt we could rely on their expertise. Our carpets and rugs look like new, things that looked old and appeared that we would need to replace them soon now look and feel refreshed. The price for all of this was considerably below another professional estimate we received. I wholeheartedly recommend All Clean for the excellent quality of the work and for the professionalism of their people! Our thanks to All Clean for a great service!

Ken R.
Doylestown PA
August 6, 2019

Looks Terrific!

Joe,

I just wanted to follow-up to say how happy my wife and I are with the results of the cleaning that was performed. Our furniture looks terrific! Your staff were courteous and professional. They represented your company extremely well.

I certainly will not hesitate to recommend your company to others and I will be in touch when future cleaning needs arise.

Thanks again,

 

 

Tim S.
Quakertown, PA
August 5, 2019

Professional and Polite

Hello Joe.
Your sons were professional and polite.
They were responsive to my concerns and gave helpful information and advice.
You can be proud of them and be assured that I will call you again as well as pass on your name.
Take care.

MTF
Sellersville, PA
August 5, 2019

Sooooo Happy!!!

Sooooo Happy!!! Thank YOU !!!!!!!!

Roberta S.
Perkasie, PA
August 5, 2019

Will Definitely Call Again!

Great cleaning. Very professional. Will definitely call again!

Tara H.
Perkasie, PA
August 5, 2019

So Clean, Spots Gone, Dried Quickly!

I was so pleased with the job done on our carpets, they were so clean, spots gone, dried quickly! The carpet felt like new. I will definitely use them again.

Susan
Quakertown, PA
July 15, 2019

Great Job!

Thanks Joe. Great job!

Kathy G.
North Wales, PA
July 15, 2019

“Fantabulous”

“Fantabulous” I was ready to throw out my 3 rugs. Now I have 3 new ones with no effort from me. Thanks sooo much.

The Santa Croce Family
Perkasie, PA
July 13, 2019

I Will Definitely Use ALL CLEAN Again!!!!

The two young brothers who serviced my couch and loveseat were professional, friendly and did a very thorough job. I will definitely use All Clean again!!!!

Julie
Lansdale
July 9, 2019

Very Pleased With Results!

The service was prompt, courteous, and the price was reasonable. The work was very well done. Very pleased with results!

R. Pratt
Doylestown
July 4, 2019

Thanks For the Good Service

Joe,
Thanks for the good service and update. Tom

 

 

Thomas E.
Allentown, PA
July 2, 2019

We Are So Satisfied

Joe,
Just want to say your boys are the most professional young men I have encountered. We are so satisfied with the complete carpet cleaning but especially with the service above and beyond by Issac and Joe. We will definitely keep your number handy for future cleanings.

Patty K.
Sellersville, PA
June 22, 2019

Honest

Hi Joe, I just wanted to say how pleased we are with the (now dry) carpets that your sons cleaned for us last week! The 10 gallons of OSR made a huge difference, and we cannot thank you guys enough for your service. Both of your sons were professional, willing to provide guidance and were honest. We will definitely be back for our carpet cleaning needs!  Thank you again.

Danielle D.
Pennsburg, PA
June 18, 2019

Super Polite

Hi Joe, your company did a great job last week, they were super polite and professional and the carpets look great.

Pam G.
Perkasie, PA
June 6, 2019

Sparkling Clean

Hi Joe – I just wanted to send a note and say what a great job your sons did on my tile floors today! Not only did they get them sparkling clean, they were both so pleasant and the communication from start to finish was awesome. They represent you and your business well!!

Jen L.
Furlong, PA
May 31, 2019

Absolutely Amazing!!!

Absolutely Amazing !!!  I’ve passed your card to friends at work, one who does home redecorating. Hope it leads to more business for you !!

 

 

Lori W.
Newtown, PA
May 27, 2019

Awesome!

The 2 young men cleaning our carpets were awesome! They were polite and knowledgeable about the service!!! To top it off they did an awesome job and we were very satisfied with how the carpets came out! Highly recommend ALL CLEAN!!!

 

 

Rick G.
Springtown, PA
May 27, 2019

Amazing!

Joe was amazing! He was able to come on the same day after a competitor canceled my appointment 5 minutes prior to arrival. He was fast and efficient and even called me to see if I had any questions. Definitely recommend as they are All Star professionals.

 

 

Twana W.
Red Hill, PA
May 23, 2019

We Thank You!

Great job and we thank you!

Bill Ulmer - President – Elite Air Systems, Inc.
Warminster, PA
May 13, 2019

Very Pleased

I am very pleased with the cleaning of my carpets! They look great and I would not hesitate to call you again! Thanks again!

 

 

Brenda C.
Hereford, PA
May 7, 2019

Carpets Look Great

Carpets look great.

 

 

Carole
Jamison, PA
May 7, 2019

Job Well Done

Hi Joe, I wanted to send a short note to say thanks for a job well done. Your team (sons?) was thorough, efficient, and professional. Thought you should know…

Have a good weekend!

 

 

Tim and Sandy Frank
Warminster, PA
May 4, 2019

Great Job

Great Job

Carol P.
Doylestown, PA
May 1, 2019

Excellent Results

This is the second time we’ve had All Clean come to clean our carpets. They arrive on time and notify you when they’re on the way. I never have to worry about moving anything as they take care of that. Both times they were here, they were able to remove some stubborn stains and always told me how to handle them in the future. I love the fact that their product is non toxic also. I’m so happy with the service they provide and their excellent results.

Anita
Lansdale, PA
April 15, 2019

Very Polite

Thanks Joe,

Your boys did a good job and are very polite.

Thanks again,

Sully
Pennsburg, PA
April 12, 2019

GREAT JOB! Your Young Men Were the BEST!

GREAT JOB! Your Young Men were the BEST! Dressed professionally, well mannered, patient and thorough.

Carpets look New in Living Room and Almost New in the Bedroom. Referrals and future business are promised.

Jim A.
Souderton, PA
April 1, 2019

Absolute Pleasure

Dear Joe,

My wife organized for you guys to clean our rugs today and I wanted to give you some feedback.

It was an absolute pleasure to meet your sons today. They are an absolute credit to you. It is rare today to meet such industrious, well mannered and well spoken young men who clearly take pride in what they do. I very much looking forward to inviting them back again when we need our next cleaning!

Many thanks.

John B.
Doylestown, PA
March 12, 2019

Pleasure to Do Business With

Joe, You raised 2 fine boys. Very polite and a pleasure to business with.

Victoria E.
Quakertown, PA
February 15, 2019

Wonderful Job

The 2 young men that came out were very polite and knowledgeable about what they were doing. They cleaned our carpets and did a wonderful job. I would recommend this company to any of my friends. I would use them again. They were a pleasure to do business with. They were also on time.

Victoria
Quakertown, PA
February 15, 2019

Highly Recommend

The guys who came to do the job were extremely polite and professional.
They did an outstanding job and were very neat. Would highly recommend them.
Thanks for a great job done.

Bunny
Pennsburg, PA
February 6, 2019

Fantastic Job Cleaning Rugs and Carpets

These fellows do a fantastic job cleaning rugs and carpets. Highly recommend.

Chris M.
Riegelsville, PA
January 29, 2019

All Clean Made Them Look Brand New!

After a renovation project at our house our ivory carpets were badly stained. I thought we would have to replace them. All Clean made them look brand new! Very pleased and would call them again.

Tara
Ambler, PA
January 18, 2019

The Carpets Look Brand New Again

Isaac and Jacob did a great job on our carpets as well as our chair. The carpets look brand new again. Two very nice gentlemen took care of everything. I couldn’t be more pleased my wife just loves the carpets. Thank you again for a wonderful job.

 

 

Michael O.
North Wales, PA
January 12, 2019

Very Responsive

Very responsive to all my questions before I even hired them to clean my carpets. They were very polite and knowledgeable. Also very responsive to all my concerns. They did a great job and I will definitely hire them again!

 

 

Angela
Macungie, PA
December 29, 2018

Punctual, Organized, Efficient, Respectful

Recommend them highly – punctual, organized, efficient, respectful. Very happy with the results of the upholstery cleaning as well as the rugs. Will definitely call them again!

Nancy
Doylestown, PA
December 12, 2018

Amazing!!! The Price Was Right!

Amazing!!! The price was right! The guys showed up early, were very professional, and were in and out in less than an hour. They gave me some great tips to keep my carpet clean with my aging pets. I will never use anyone else and I would love to have them in once a year to keep my carpets nice!

Tammy Z.
Quakertown, PA
November 27, 2018

The Boys Do a Wonderful Job

Truly have no complaints, the boys do a wonderful job, I’ve used them a couple of times and will continue to do so.

JoAnne
Harleysville, PA
November 6, 2018

The Carpets Look Great!

Hi Joe,
The carpets look great!

Tammy B.
Sellersville, PA
October 9, 2018

Extremely Polite and Professional

The technicians were extremely polite and professional. I will definitely use them, I’ll recommend them again.

Lucy
Sellersville, PA
October 2, 2018

Very Professional

Hi Joe, You can be proud of your 2 sons. They did a very Professional job on my carpets. I would definitely use your service again.

Jack T.
Harleysville, PA
September 26, 2018

Excellent Service and Results!

Excellent service and results!

Karen
North Wales, PA
September 24, 2018

You Should be Proud!

Andrew and I were talking and saying how proud you should be of your sons!!!

Cathy W.
Lansdale, PA
September 6, 2018

Everything Looks Wonderful!

Thanks Joe – as usual, the guys were great and everything looks wonderful!

Lisa G.
Chalfont, PA
August 31, 2018

They Look Great

They look great.

E.M.
Doylestown, PA
August 28, 2018

Outstanding Work!

Thank you! Looks good, outstanding work! Very professional!!

Bruce W.
Royersford, PA
August 27, 2018

SO Professional

Hi Joe,

Just wanted to let you know your guys were great this morning! They were thorough when explaining and SO professional. We will definitely be in touch in the future.

Thank you,

 

 

Maria B.
Telford, PA
August 14, 2018

Thank You So Much!

Thank you so much for your services yesterday! We are extremely pleased, and will be recommending you and using you again! Thank you!!

Dolores S.
Quakertown, PA
August 8, 2018

Winnie C.

Hi Joe:
We will see you again!
The family praised your work.
It looks fantastic.

Winnie C.

Quakertown, PA

August 7, 2018

Morgan

Excellent job!  Will call again!

Morgan

Green Lane, PA

August 6, 2018

The Place Looks Great As Usual

Thanks Joe.
The place looks great as usual.

 

 

Nick D.
Ambler, PA
August 6, 2018

Christine S.

All Clean was #1 in carpet cleaning.
They were very professional, on time
and went right to work. I would definitely
recommend them to everyone.
Thank you All Clean.

Christine S.

Doylestown, PA

August 6, 2018

James H.

Terrific, thank you!

James H.

Lansdale, PA

August 6, 2018

Pat G.

The guys did an excellent job cleaning my furniture & carpeting in my motor home.

Pat G.

East Greenville, PA

July 30, 2018

Kristina

Good Morning Joe,  Just wanted to let you know our rugs look amazing! Your sons did a wonderful job!  Thank you!!!!    Thanks, Kristina

Kristina

Warrington, PA

July 24, 2018

John F.

HELLO, YOU DID A GREAT JOB.!!! WE DID HOME CLEANING OURSELVES AND THEY DIDNT COME HARDLY CLEAN. ITS BEEN 15 YEARS WE HAD THE CARPETS INSTALLED. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN AND NOT WAIT AS LONG THIS TIME. JOHN F.

John F.

Sellersville, PA

July 20, 2018

MKS

Excellent work !!!

MKS

Blue Bell, PA

July 2, 2018

Jennifer S.

The team did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets. The team was incredibly professional and my carpets look fantastic. I appreciate the ease of scheduling, professional team, and fantastic product. Thank you!!

Jennifer S.

Quakertown, PA

July 2, 2018

Kim S.

All Clean is the BEST carpet cleaning service i have ever used! They are very professional and are always on time. My carpets always look wonderful when they are done cleaning them. I am amazed every time.

Kim S.

Quakertown, PA

June 9, 2018

Tony R.

The guys were great. Very polite, professional and fast. Our carpets look awesome!

Tony R.

Ivyland, PA

May 29, 2018

Lisa S.

It went well thank you

Lisa S.

Center Valley, PA

May 22, 2018

Mary G.

Excellent carpet cleaning. Polite, prompt and very professional. I don’t have to look for anyone else because they are the best!

Mary G.

New Britain, PA

May 21, 2018

Chirag P.

Excellent! No issues and very happy with the outcome. Thank you Joe

Chirag P.

Harleysville, PA

May 4, 2018

Tran Family

Hi Joe –
I cannot thank you enough. I will be sure to reach back out for the next cleaning! See you next year.
Sincerely,

The Tran Family

Souderton, PA

April 28, 2018

Virginia K.

Great job. Carpets clean and odor free. Thank you for showing up on time and a job well done.

Virginia K.

Sellersville, PA

April 19, 2018

Jennifer N.

My 28 year old wall to wall looks BRAND NEW!!!!! And, the dogs spots are gone on the new carpet. You are professional !!! When my son saw how beautiful the carpets looked..he was upset that he hadn’t had his room done. “YOU” will definitely be back!! Thanks

Jennifer N.

Doylestown, PA

April 1, 2018

The Carpets Look Cleaner Than They Have Ever Looked

The men did a great job and the carpets look cleaner than they have ever looked, they even got some old stains out that previous companies could not get out! Thank you, you are my new and improved carpet cleaners;)

K Moore
Ambler, PA
March 19, 2018

George C.

Wow, amazing service and a fine job cleaning my carpets for move out. I will not hesitate to refer Joe to my family and friends. Thanks again Joe!

George C.

Lansdale, PA

March 12, 2018

Nanci B.

Both Aaron and Isaac did a great job – Thank you!

Nanci B.

Allentown, PA

February 16, 2018

Heather W.

Hi Joe,
Your sons just left. I just wanted to let you know how impressed I was with them. They were so polite and professional! I am the mother of three boys, and I’ve been a teacher for 20 years. You have some wonderful young men! I am thrilled with the job that they did on our carpets. We will be using your company again!
Kind regards,

Heather W.

Harleysville, PA

January 25, 2018

Mary L.

They did a fabulous job. I was very impressed with them, personally. Very professional, polite. My carpets look great.

Mary L.

Harleysville, PA

December 18, 2017

Ruth D.

Your sons were great. Send me a reminder next year.

Ruth D.

Fort Washington, PA

December 5, 2017

Carolyn L.

Attention to detail – Friendly & informative – Thorough

Carolyn L.

North Wales, PA

December 4, 2017

Dennis M.

Hi Joe, The two service techs (I believe they might’ve been your sons) were great. They were very knowledgeable and professional, while also be respectful of our home. Our basement is back to normal, we’ll definitely contact you again in the future. Thanks, Dennis

Dennis M.

Ottsville, PA

December 4, 2017

Roseanne B.

I was very pleased with service provided on November 13. The carpets turned out very well. I would also like to commend the professionalism and courtesy displayed by the gentlemen who provided the service.  I have already recommended your company to several friends and family members.  Thank you,

Roseanne B.

Lansdale, PA

November 18, 2017

Susan G.

Hello, my name is Susan. I had my carpets cleaned last Thursday 11/9. I cannot tell you how happy I am and what an amazing job was done! My carpets were really stained with a variety of things and now they look almost new! Stains that other companies could not get out are gone! Very polite, professional, informative and pleasant young men were a pleasure to work with! Thank you so much for the excellent service!
Take care,

Susan G.

Newtown, PA

November 9, 2017

Steve P.

Hi Joe,
You did a great job on some old ugly carpets on Saturday. You made them look much better than I would have imagined.
Thanks again,

Steve P.

Lansdale, PA

November 8, 2017

Very Satisfied

Joe,
We were very satisfied and will refer you and will call again.

Sarina M.
Coopersburg, PA
October 27, 2017

Ed M.

Your team was fantastic. Feel free to use me as a reference at any time.

Ed M.

Perkasie, PA

October 7, 2017

Eugenia

Thank you for the wonderful job your sons did on my carpets. They look beautiful! We are so pleased. It was refreshing to meet such “nice” young men. We live in the Vineyards – a 55+ community – and I will put your Carpet Cleaning business on our Resource Page of our website so that other residents can avail themselves of your services. Thanks again.

Eugenia

Pennsburg, PA

October 6, 2017

Kristine E.

Awesome Job!!

Kristine E.

Fountainville, PA

October 5, 2017

Caroline O.

Thank you so much. They did a wonderful job today and were extremely professional. Thank you. Best, Caroline

Caroline O.

Doylestown, PA

October 4, 2017

Geoff R.

Hi Joe,

Your sons did a great job again on Tuesday.

Thanks,

Geoff R.

Doylestown, PA

September 22, 2017

Darryl N.

I was very pleased with the results and both of your technicians ( your sons I think) are very nice children they do great work and are equally polite you should be proud of them.
Thanks again,
Darryl N.

Darryl N.

Pennsburg, PA

September 13, 2017

Lori W.

Thank you Joe,
Your sons were lovely. They did a great job on my floors and rugs.
Thanks again ,

Lori W.

Newtown, PA

September 11, 2017

Pat W.

CARPETS LOOK GREAT. YOUR GUYS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DID A GREAT JOB.

Pat W.

Perkasie, PA

September 7, 2017

Keith F.

Two clean cut young men were very professional and knowledgeable. Did a fantastic job. Will hire them again and recommend them to others.

Keith F.

Red Hill, PA

August 11, 2017

Andrea P.

After reading the reviews of several companies even ones in my backyard, that’s how I chose you even though your up in Quakertown. We were ready to get new kitchen carpet but decided what the hell try and get them cleaned by someone other than myself or Stanley Steemer who we used in the past before ordering new carpet. I am so glad I did. The carpets looks amazing, all of them!

Andrea P.

Warrington, PA

August 8, 2017

Louise H.

We are very pleased with your work. Your sons are so nice and polite as well as good at their job. You must be proud of them.

Louise H.

Harleysville, PA

July 14, 2017

George & Chris B.

Hi Joe,

We are very pleased with the carpet cleaning job you and your son did yesterday – the carpets look amazing!

We would definitely recommend your company to anyone who needs their carpets cleaned!

Hope you and your family have a wonderful Fourth of July!

George & Chris B.

Red Hill, PA

June 30, 2017

Your son[s] were very professional, friendly, and efficient.

Hi Joe, Your son[s] were very professional, friendly, and efficient. They explained what they would do, and quoted us a price before they started the cleaning service. They were well-dressed and polite. I will definitely use your cleaning service again, and will recommend your business to others. You were initially recommended to us by the Foxes on Passer Rd., Coopersburg. Thank you.

Robert B.
Coopersburg, PA
June 30, 2017

Sue C.

Exceptional service & promptness. Thank you! We will be using ALL CLEAN! in the future and will recommend to friends & family!

Sue C.

Quakertown, PA

June 26, 2017

Renee A.

Dear Joe,

I want to thank you for responding so quickly last week to the wine stain on my carpet. Your sons arrived on time, and like before, were friendly, courteous and professional. I am pleased and surprised, not only with the results, but that there was no charge. Thank you very much!

In the future, I will continue to recommend your services to my neighbors and friends.

Best regards,

Renee A.

Doylestown, PA

June 3, 2017

Nora P.

Joe,

Just wanted to drop you a note to say Thank You!

Your boys are well mannered and respectful young men. You guys did a great job raising them!!

Regards,

Nora P.

Telford, PA

May 3, 2017

K.D. Bowen

I was amazed that ALL spots came out so easily. Very pleased with your sons.

K.D. Bowen

Telford, PA

May 1, 2017

Tony G.

Joe I want to let you know that your two boys (young men) were courteous, clean, and professional. They were a pleasure to talk with and impressed me with the conversation we had. Sorry I kept them so long… Take care have a wonderful Easter and I am sure we will do business again, Tony

Tony G.

Quakertown, PA

April 12, 2017

Crystal and Anthony G.

Your boys did a wonderful job.

Crystal and Anthony G.

Chalfont, PA

April 8, 2017

Sam P.

The odor removal and cleaning you did 2 years ago was great. The odor never came back.

Sam P.

Perkasie, PA

March 1, 2017

Michael A.

Hi Joe, I would like to say that your sons did a great job, they are an asset to your company, very professional. Would not hesitate to call on your company again or recommend your company. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you,

Michael A.

Warrington, PA

February 22, 2017

Cindy J.

Quote for work to be performed was clear. They were on time, polite, and the work was excellent. The carpets look great and my tile floor and grout looks like new. Thank you!

Cindy J.

Doylestown, PA

February 21, 2017

Janie G.

Thank you! Place looks great!

Janie G.

Lower Gwynedd, PA

February 10, 2017

Wendy H.

Joe –

I was so impressed with your boys. Very knowledgeable and were able to get the carpets cleaner than I thought was possible. We had a large area with a candle wax stain and a putty stain on one of the carpets and they are now not noticeable and look great!
I appreciate their openness in the process and explaining it all to me. A job well done and I would recommend your company to anyone.
Thank you very much.

Best regards,

Wendy H.

Lansdale, PA

January 20, 2017

Susan F.

Hi Joe, Just vacuuming the carpets that you cleaned last week and just wanted you to know how pleased we are with the job. I’ve had several carpet cleaners in the 18 years we’ve lived here and your job is by far the best. I also appreciated your timely response, giving the cost up front, and the care you took in our home. My husband commented as soon as he walked in from work and again, we both are impressed with the quality. Your business card is in the address book and we will be calling you again. Thanks so much!

Susan F.

Doylestown, PA

January 12, 2017

Will L.

We were very happy with the cleaning, professionalism of the team, ease of scheduling, and the price. Thanks!

Will L.

Center Valley, PA

December 21, 2016

Anna T.

We both are extremely pleased with the ALL CLEAN job!

Anna T.

Doylestown, PA

December 20, 2016

Nancy K.

I was very pleased with the service–the cleaners were friendly & thoughtful & informative–the rugs look great & I’ll be sure to pass on your company with friends & family—Have a wonderful Christmas!!

Nancy K.

Harleysville, PA

December 9, 2016

G.E. Caldwell

ALL CLEAN!, LLC has done my carpets for five years and I always feel delighted with the results. I have wool Berber carpeting throughout my nearly 6,000 square foot home so there’s a lot to be done. Joe and his son are very meticulous and as kind as they are caring. I never worry when they do our carpets! They have also done an excellent job cleaning our bathrooms’ tile—they look new when they’re finished. And they have also cleaned sofas and chairs—the upholstery looks great. Joe and his son are a rare business in today’s society—they truly care about giving excellent service and work diligently to make things perfect. I could not be happier! Oh, yes, you might like to know that we have two BIG hairy dogs—a Newfoundland and a Bernese Mountain Dog— so you can imagine how much we appreciate what Joe and his son do cleaning for us!

G.E. Caldwell

Bethlehem, PA

December 7, 2016

Kevin G.

Your guys did a great job!

Kevin G.

East Greenville, PA

December 6, 2016

Joe D.

Hey Joe,
Great kids. They did a great job, very professional and personable and really cared about the job they were doing and took pride in it and in the family business.

Joe D.

Ambler, PA

December 2, 2016

Charles T.

Your sons were very friendly & helpful. Aaron explained to me the inner workings of your unit and how things worked. I would definitely recommend your company to my friends.

Charles T.

East Greenville, PA

November 30, 2016

Nancy K.

Great job the guys were friendly & personable & very thorough – my carpets looked wonderful – highly recommend!

Nancy K.

Harleysville, PA

November 21, 2016

Dan P.

Thanks Joe. The place looks and smells great.

Dan P.

Harleysville, PA

November 12, 2016

Kathleen M.

You even worked quietly while I took an international call for my business! Very, very considerate and accommodating!

Kathleen M.

Lansdale, PA

November 5, 2016

Lisa S.

Great service and results.

Lisa S.

Ambler, PA

November 4, 2016

Jerri H.

We tried another cleaning service last year and the carpet didn’t look any different. We figured the carpet was old and that was as good as it could look. But this time we used All Clean! and the carpet looked almost new. And it was only damp and dried in a few hours. I can highly recommend them.

Jerri H.

Lansdale, PA

October 18, 2016

Jessica W.

The boys did a great job today! You should be one proud dad and business owner. Everything is immaculate. I gave your info to a colleague, Michelle Rxxxxx, in case she calls in the future.

Jessica W.

Colmar, PA

October 17, 2016

Shannon B.

Joe – you did great.

Shannon B.

North Wales, PA

October 17, 2016

Margaret B.

The job you did for us was wonderful. I am enjoying my home again. Your cleaning methods completely got rid of the ammonia odor. I took your advice and got a bottle of biokleen bac-out. So far, so good!

Margaret B.

Emmaus, PA

September 26, 2016

Bruce T.

Surprised to see that you have both your boys working the cleaning business now. Wanted you to know they are both hard working, polite young men. You and your wife have done a great job raising them. Job well done!

Glad to know you’re managing the business and not doing all the physical stuff.

Take care.

Bruce T.

Doylestown, PA

September 25, 2016

Terry S.

Hello Joe,

We thought the work was fine and prompt. Your boys seem to be fine young men and well presented. You should be proud. I would use you again but would want to discuss (read negotiate) moving the chairs etc. as that ended up taking me a lot of time before and after. I would point out one smallish thing. We felt there was some tension between the boys. Having worked with my brother in the painting business when we were young I understand the possibilities for that. Other customers might not. As I said, good results, fair price, nice people…you’ll hear from us again.

Sincerely,

Terry S.

Doylestown, PA

September 12, 2016

Mike M.

The men were very professional, thorough and courteous. I would gladly recommend All Clean!

Mike M.

Quakertown, PA

August 8, 2016

Karen Hartkorn – Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists

Joe. I wanted to reach out to you about how wonderful the boys were today with the carpets. They kept me well informed and did a great job. They were beyond courteous. My office has high traffic areas and they got the carpets back to almost new. So, thank you again and pass along to the boys what a great job they did!!!

Karen Hartkorn – Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists

Doylestown, PA

August 6, 2016

Mary B.

Service was excellent! Technician called to verify arrival time, explained all services being performed. I would highly recommend. Carpets& sofa were cleaned beautifully.

Mary B.

Furlong, PA

July 18, 2016

My wool rug smells wonderful

My wool rug smells wonderful and is finally clean! I am so pleased with the service and the results. Your honest pricing and professionalism are refreshing. I am so pleased that I was not charged for urine deodorizing that I ended up not needing. Thank you!

Annie C.
Coopersburg, PA
July 14, 2016

Judy Z.

Completely satisfied with carpet cleaning. Very professional in appearance and knowledge of carpet. Would highly recommend your service to others.

Judy Z.

Red Hill, PA

July 9, 2016

Bob S.

Thank you, Joe, for responding to our comments on your survey. My wife and I were impressed with your sons and their professional manner and the way our carpets were cleaned. In fact, my wife happened to recommend you to someone the very next day!!

Bob S.

Chalfont, PA

July 4, 2016

Kathleen M.

OUTSTANDING! Every step starting with ease of scheduling by email through to email receipt complete with post-cleaning instructions was extremely customer friendly. Carpets are beautiful now!

Kathleen M.

Lansdale, PA

June 24, 2016

Bob S.

The technicians were conscientious and did a great job. Best carpet cleaning we ever had! My only suggestion is to call the customer if they’re running late due to another job taking longer than expected.

Bob S.

Chalfont, PA

June 20, 2016

Janice M.

You did a great job in cleaning really dirty carpets.

Janice M.

North Wales, PA

June 18, 2016

Kate J.

A+ A+ A+

Kate J.

Doylestown, PA

June 17, 2016

Debbie T.

Great Job. Have recommended to friends.

Debbie T.

Harleysville, PA

June 11, 2016

Judy B.

Very knowledgeable and thorough, also friendly.

Judy B.

East Norriton, PA

June 7, 2016

Kristina D.

Thank you for the wonderful job you did with our carpets. Could you give me a price to clean the carpet in our basement? We may look to having that done in the next month.

Kristina D.

Pennsburg, PA

June 4, 2016

Kate T.

Very pleased with the quality of work. I had some tough stains that you were able to take care of.

Kate T.

Perkasie, PA

May 31, 2016

Helen M.

Great Professional Job – Fast and Efficient.  Courteous Technicians.  Will Recommend to Friends.

Helen M.

Lansdale, PA

May 23, 2016

Maryalice M.

The light colored carpets were dirtier than we realized. Now, they look new! So much brighter & cleaner.

Maryalice M.

Warrington, PA

May 21, 2016

Debbie W.

This was the best carpet cleaning I’ve ever had! I waited to send this in because I had an area in a bedroom that previous cleaners could not clean. This area is now clean! The spots are gone and didn’t come back!

Debbie W.

Upper Gwynedd, PA

May 21, 2016

Barbara B.

Excellent job! Very courteous and professional. Would have them back in a heartbeat.

Barbara B.

Blue Bell, PA

May 19, 2016

Lisa W.

I was impressed with the quality of both your rug and upholstery cleaning services. Thank you! I will recommend your services to my friends.

Lisa W.

Perkasie, PA

May 17, 2016

Lauren C.

I thought I was going to have to replace my carpets because they looked terrible! However, after I had them cleaned by ALL CLEAN!, they looked new! I am so pleased and will refer all our friends!

Lauren C.

Harleysville, PA

May 2, 2016

Bruce W.

Thank you, “Outstanding service!!” Will definitely use again!!!

Bruce W.

Royersford, PA

May 2, 2016

Sarah G.

Very pleased with the cleanliness of my carpets, rug, and couches. Great job.. Technicians were friendly, polite and respectful. Would use All Clean again.

Sarah G.

Ambler, PA

April 25, 2016

Bill D.

Carpet looks new – Thanks Joe. You are the only one who will clean carpet in future. Very professional and thorough.

Bill D.

Jamison, PA

April 14, 2016

Meridith H.

The carpets look amazing… Especially our basement! Looks like new! Thanks for the amazing transformation!

Meridith H.

Doylestown, PA

April 1, 2016

Elizabeth W.

Prompt & reliable. I thought I would have to buy a new carpet but they did such a good job it looks nearly new.

Elizabeth W.

Bedminster, PA

March 18, 2016

Kenneth D.

The carpets look great!

Kenneth D.

Souderton, PA

March 17, 2016

Debbie P.

Joe did a wonderful job on our tile floor in the kitchen, and made our 5 year old carpet look like new again! We’ll never use anyone else!

Debbie P.

Macungie, PA

March 8, 2016

Carol G.

CARPETING THAT WE THOUGHT WAS RUINED NOW LOOKS LIKE NEW. JOE AND HIS HELPER WERE PROMPT, CAREFUL IN MOVING OUR FURNITURE, AND DID A WONDERFUL JOB.

Carol G.

Perkasie, PA

March 4, 2016

Jana J.

Incredibly satisfied! One of my rooms seemed beyond hope, but now looks like new! I definitely recommend All Clean and will be having them back soon for other rooms and tile floors! Thanks so much, I wish I had called sooner!

Jana J.

Chalfont, PA

February 12, 2016

Lee C.

Never ever had a carpet cleaning turn out so well.

Lee C.

Doylestown, PA

February 9, 2016

Mary Anne W.

Unbelievable difference in our carpets. I only wish I had done this sooner! Will definitely use this service again.

Mary Anne W.

Collegeville, PA

February 5, 2016

Karen W.

Joe and Isaac were great. They were very accommodating towards my needs and answered all my questions promptly. The floors look almost new again!

Karen W.

Buckingham, PA

January 16, 2016

I Will Definitely Use Them Again

I was very satisfied with both the technicians and service provided. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Scott S.
Hatfield, PA
December 30, 2015

Rudy U.

Will recommend you.

Rudy U.

Lansdale, PA

December 8, 2015

Denise S.

Great Service.

Denise S.

Quakertown, PA

December 1, 2015

Lorie M.

We are very pleased with the way our carpets turned out. Joe was very professional, and did a wonderful job! Thanks so much!

Lorie M.

Collegeville, PA

November 19, 2015

Paul L.

We’ve always been happy with your service. Thanks again. Nice to have clean rugs!

Paul L.

Telford, PA

November 13, 2015

Linda T.

I’m very happy with All Clean and will definitely call on your service annually & as needed! Thank you so much!

Linda T.

Harleysville, PA

October 30, 2015

Sheila H.

Very professional nice men, explained everything they were going to do. Although the stain on my rug did not come out I appreciate the methods tried to remove it. Rest of carpet looks great! Very nice to do business with you!

Sheila H.

Ambler, PA

October 12, 2015

Lida S.

Joe was very courteous & cared about a job well done (rare to see these days). My carpets ended up much cleaner than when I had Stanley Steemer at the house over a year ago! On time too! I LOVE on time!

Lida S.

Quakertown, PA

September 24, 2015

Cynthia S.

Thank you for a great job on our stained 20 year old carpet! Looks almost new! Your attention to detail was appreciated.

Cynthia S.

Telford, PA

September 24, 2015

Rich and Patti C.

Hi Joe,

Thank you for the great job that you and Aaron did cleaning our carpets. They look like new again!

Thank you.

Best Regards,

Rich and Patti C.

Lansdale, PA

September 20, 2015

Rich C.

Very pleased with the results. Thank you.

Rich C.

Lansdale, PA

September 18, 2015

Pat T.

VERY EFFICIENT AND COURTEOUS

Pat T.

Lansdale, PA

September 15, 2015

Erica R.

Hi Joe, I just wanted to thank you guys again for all of your hard work. The sofa looks great, all of the stains came out! We are very happy with all of your effort in getting everything clean.

Erica R.

Lansdale, PA

September 10, 2015

Leslie M.

Thanks, Joe!

Leslie M.

Quakertown, PA

September 3, 2015

Jennifer S.

I cannot believe that you get out all the stains. Thanks so much.

Jennifer S.

Lansdale, PA

August 18, 2015

Deborah O.

Well done.

Deborah O.

Souderton, PA

August 17, 2015

Kristine R.

Joe & Aaron were on time, professional, courteous, and friendly. And they did a great job cleaning my carpets. I’d recommend them to anyone who asked!

Kristine R.

North Wales, PA

August 15, 2015

Barbara S.

Joe & Isaac were professional, friendly, and informative. My carpets haven’t looked this good since the day they were installed! Looking forward to a long happy relationship with Joe & All Clean!

Barbara S.

Jamison, PA

July 8, 2015

Judy D.

Cleanest Carpets we’ve ever had after cleaning. Thanks

Judy D.

Blue Bell, PA

June 14, 2015

Don and Sue S.

Hi Joe and Family,
First I want to say, I am impressed the way your family works together on your business. My wife and I are glad that your cleaning method works so well, especially since we have two grandchildren staying with us now. My wife was upset that she was not around when you came and I forgot a tip. Maybe you can use this for a family get-together snack or ice cream party to enjoy with your family.

Don and Sue S.

Pennsburg, PA

May 23, 2015

Bob L.

We always receive comments on how nice our carpets look! Thank you so much for your great service!!

Bob L.

Doylestown, PA

May 21, 2015

Donna S.

Thank you very much for such a wonderful job you did on cleaning the carpets at my son’s house. They look terrific!

Donna S.

East Greenville, PA

May 15, 2015

Amanda M.

Very knowledgeable about area rugs.  The wool rugs are softer than when they were new & they smell great too!  We definitely recommend & will use again!  Thanks!

Amanda M.

Doylestown, PA

April 8, 2015

Frank A.

I couldn’t believe the rugs looked like new after the cleaning. I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you.

Frank A.

Telford, PA

April 6, 2015

Barb and Sam P.

Joe, you achieved the impossible with our pet stained, smelly carpet. We thought for sure we would have to replace our family room carpeting. You arrived on time, did the job as promised and we are sitting in our family room without holding our noses! Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Barb and Sam P.

Perkasie

March 27, 2015

Jane D.

Amazing difference between our home steam cleaner & the professional job you did – Thank you!

Jane D.

Lansdale, PA

January 22, 2015

Billijean H.

You were the company who came in after ChemDry and their awful experience – you cleaned more dirt out of these old carpets than they did – very professional would recommend highly.

Billijean H.

Lansdale, PA

January 15, 2015

Carolyn E.

My husband and I were not only thrilled with the excellent job Joe did, but also with his professional attitude and cleanliness.

Carolyn E.

Chalfont, PA

December 8, 2014

Margaret P.

Very professional. He explained what he was going to do before he started.

Margaret P.

East Greenville, PA

November 11, 2014

Michelle S.

Carpets look great, thank you.

Michelle S.

North Wales, PA

November 6, 2014

Janet R.

Did a wonderful job and superior results with a challenging carpet condition! Thank you!

Janet R.

Lansdale, PA

November 4, 2014

Pamela H.

The carpets look magnificent. All the spots are gone.

Pamela H.

Quakertown, PA

October 27, 2014

Gwen B.

Rugs look great – Thank you.

Gwen B.

Blue Bell, PA

October 9, 2014

Kathleen M.

Very professional job, and the best part was there really is no sales pressure or upsell – HOW REFRESHING! I’ll never use Chem Dry again. So much upsell and not nearly as good a job.

Kathleen M.

Lansdale, PA

September 26, 2014

Belinda H.

My carpets look wonderful. Thank you Joe!

Belinda H.

Sellersville, PA

September 20, 2014

Judy M.

Good job!

Judy M.

Limerick, PA

September 19, 2014

Diane H.

My carpet looks “All Clean”!

Diane H.

Sellersville, PA

September 17, 2014

Trish S.

Perfect service! My rugs look & feel fantastic. The process was organized and efficient. I am very pleased. Thank you.

Trish S.

Lansdale, PA

September 5, 2014

Katie C.

Thanks so much for your flexibility!

Katie C.

Lansdale, PA

September 4, 2014

Linda A.

Good job Joe , the carpets look great and dried quickly. Thank you for your courteous and thoroughly clean services.

Linda A.

Doylestown, PA

September 4, 2014

Mary Lou G.

Surely will be a return customer!

Mary Lou G.

Warminster, PA

August 15, 2014

Simon C.

GREAT JOB. VERY PLEASED!

Simon C.

Newtown, PA

August 12, 2014

David H.

Family room carpet & furniture look great.

David H.

Furlong, PA

August 12, 2014

Michael S.

Great job, carpets look 100% better.

Michael S.

Sellersville, PA

August 9, 2014

Dan P.

I’m always more than satisfied with the cleaning jobs you’ve done with both carpets and furniture. Thank you and see you next time.

Dan P.

Harleysville, PA

July 26, 2014

Dana M.

Great Work!  Great Results!

Dana M.

Allentown, PA

July 26, 2014

Pleasantly Surprised

We were pleasantly surprised at the whole cleaning system and how efficient ALL CLEAN was. Our rugs look and smell like new! Thank you Guys!

 

 

Al & Gin T.
Quakertown, PA
July 24, 2014

Meghan M.

Joe – Just wanted to say thanks so much for the wonderful job you and Issac did on my carpets! They look great and I am so happy! It was great to talk with you and I wish you the best…until next time!   Meghan M.

Meghan M.

Perkasie, PA

July 11, 2014

David K.

Arrived on time and ready to work. Reviewed work to be completed and they finished in a timely manner. I would recommend to others in my community. I have already given your business card to a friend.

David K.

Collegeville, PA

June 21, 2014

Mary Ann A.

We were very pleased with All Clean. My carpets are cleaner and fresher than with another carpet cleaning company we used before. We’ll call them again!

Mary Ann A.

Lansdale, PA

June 11, 2014

Rosalind W.

I will use again!

Rosalind W.

Newtown, PA

June 2, 2014

Marilyn C.

Good communication. Thank you.

Marilyn C.

Perkasie, PA

May 29, 2014

Julie B.

Just wish the edges of the rooms could’ve gotten as clean as the rest -> they looked brand new when they were done.

Julie B.

Collegeville, PA

May 24, 2014

Colleen W.

Everything looks great!

Colleen W.

Pipersville, PA

April 25, 2014

Kathy B.

Our carpets and tile floors look great. Thanks for taking the time to thoroughly explain all our options.

Kathy B.

Harleysville, PA

April 18, 2014

Nancy C.

I would be happy to advise anyone to use your service. I was very satisfied with their work.

Nancy C.

Sellersville, PA

April 17, 2014

I will have Joe back and highly recommend his services

Most carpet cleaning services shampoo and leave. Joe Fries however, took time inspecting my carpet in need of treatment. In my case urine stains. He gave his honest opinion on what he would recommend without pressuring my decision. I was given helpful tips in caring for my carpet. I will have Joe back and highly recommend his services.

Marie G.
Coopersburg, PA
April 4, 2014

Regina W.

My carpets look brand new! Awesome job! Very professional and knowledgeable. Did not try to push extra services.

Regina W.

Quakertown, PA

March 7, 2014

Dwight S.

Thanks for a job well done. Carpets look great!  Paid by credit card at time of service.

Dwight S.

Sellersville, PA

February 28, 2014

Ann U.

Dear Joe, Every floor and carpet that you worked on today is drying beautifully! The kitchen looks great – so the acid did wonders! Thanks for suggesting it…

Ann U.

Fort Washington, PA

January 13, 2014

Tom S.

Great Job

Tom S.

Lansdale, PA

January 10, 2014

Jeanne A.

My carpets were cleaner & the stains were removed better than any cleaning service I had ever used previously. The technician and his helper were very professional and polite. I will call again!

Jeanne A.

Quakertown, PA

December 23, 2013

Lori L.

Joe and his son were very nice and accommodating. My microfiber sofa and carpets looked like new.

Lori L.

Collegeville, PA

November 26, 2013

Mary B.

The stairs look like only the middle was cleaned – like the machine did not get to the edge. Center of each strip much lighter than ends.

Mary B.

Pennsburg, PA

November 19, 2013

Walter J.

Joe did an excellent job cleaning our tile and carpet. He was very knowledgeable & professional.

Walter J.

Warrington, PA

October 28, 2013

Shelly R.

Thanks Joe. You did an awesome job! Thank you.

Shelly R.

Harleysville, PA

October 19, 2013

Nicole C.

Joe, I just want to express how happy I am with all the work you did! The carpets look brand new as does our sectional! The kitchen floor looks amazing. I will definitely be recommending your company to my family and friends and will be using your services in the future. Thank you!!

Nicole C.

Ivyland, PA

October 8, 2013

Tracy H.

Thank you!! The carpets look great.

Tracy H.

Perkasie, PA

October 1, 2013

Lorraine G.

Satisfied, Courteous, Excellent Service – Nothing more to say. Everything went well.

Lorraine G.

Quakertown, PA

October 1, 2013

Jim T.

Will use again.

Jim T.

Blue Bell, PA

September 6, 2013

Tom W.

Thanks Job Well Done.

Tom W.

Warminster, PA

August 31, 2013

Dorris B.

WOW! What a difference in the appearance of our carpet. They did an ultimate job. I still can’t believe the difference. I recommend All Clean to all my friends to do their carpet cleaning.

Dorris B.

East Greenville, PA

August 28, 2013

Rosanne S.

You did an amazing job! I didn’t think it would be possible to get my couches and rugs anywhere near as clean as you did! Thank you so much for all the time and attention you gave to them!

Rosanne S.

Hilltown, PA

August 27, 2013

Richard S.

Yes, we did receive an excellent service.

Richard S.

Bally, PA

August 26, 2013

Amy B.

GREAT SERVICE – VERY COURTEOUS & PROFESSIONAL. THANK YOU!

Amy B.

Newtown, PA

August 21, 2013

Ed R.

Would have you back out for sure when we need them done again!

Ed R.

Harleysville, PA

August 12, 2013

Jeff And Pam W.

We are very pleased with the results! Wish we had done it sooner!

Jeff And Pam W.

Doylestown, PA

August 7, 2013

Bette B.

This service is family-run which means all technicians care! They are on time, efficient, personable, and professional. The job they did on my “old” couch is remarkable. I will use them again!

Bette B.

Collegeville, PA

August 3, 2013

Roy and Lee S.

We have had numerous carpet cleaning services and my carpets are absolutely cleaner after your company cleaned them than they have ever been. Even the difficult animal spots are gone! Thank you. We will use you again for sure.

Roy and Lee S.

Chalfont, PA

August 3, 2013

Rosanne S.

You made our 20 – 30 year old carpets look new, once again! Thank you!

Rosanne S.

Perkasie, PA

July 27, 2013

Gwendolyn C.

Very thorough, courteous, super clean carpets! Even my Orientals and upholstery.

Gwendolyn C.

Bethlehem, PA

July 16, 2013

Lisa B.

I knew when I called Joe for my cleaning needs he would deliver. Great job! Couldn’t have asked for a better person to do the job!

Lisa B.

Bethlehem, PA

July 16, 2013

Barbara N.

The carpets look and smell great! As soon as I walked in the house I could tell the difference. Thank you for a wonderful product & excellent result.

Barbara N.

Allentown, PA

July 6, 2013

Cari W.

Will definitely give our realtor, Heidi Casey with Coldwell Banker your contact info for future referrals!! Thank you!

Cari W.

Sellersville, PA

June 28, 2013

Carol D.

We just had a party for 40 – 50 people. Place still looks great. Thank you.

Carol D.

Pennsburg, PA

June 26, 2013

Carol S.

Would definitely use you again.

Carol S.

Blue Bell, PA

June 26, 2013

Brian S.

CARPETS LOOKED GREAT. EVERYONE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND RESPECTFUL OF OUR HOME.

Brian S.

Blue Bell, PA

June 20, 2013

Robert S.

Prompt and efficient service. Detailed info. on stain problem.

Robert S.

Green Lane, PA

May 21, 2013

Theresa H.

Great job!

Theresa H.

Hatboro, PA

May 21, 2013

Ian G.

Just wanted to thank you & Issac again for doing a “phenomenal” job with everything, Joe.

Ian G.

Lansdale, PA

April 29, 2013

Jan P.

I wanted to say how happy I was with your company. The technicians explained the services available without being pushy. They were very friendly and seemed very interested in making my job done right.

Jan P.

New Britain, PA

April 27, 2013

Andy F.

Joe: Thanks for your efforts, my folks are very happy with the outcome.

Andy F.

Allentown, PA

April 16, 2013

Mary Ellen S.

Many thanks for the most excellent job. We are so pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend your services to anyone.

Mary Ellen S.

Collegeville, PA

April 13, 2013

Stefanie L.

Very nice, great work and honest. Thank You!

Stefanie L.

Schwenksville, PA

April 3, 2013

Scott & Jamie R.

Thank you so much for making our carpets look so good – they look like brand new carpets!! We plan on using All Clean again in the future! We highly recommend All Clean!!

Scott & Jamie R.

Warrington, PA

April 1, 2013

Joe B.

EXCELLENT JOB, JOE. THANKS.

Joe B.

Fountainville, PA

March 22, 2013

Victor M.

We were well pleased with the cleaning of our carpets. They turned out great.

Victor M.

Red Hill, PA

March 19, 2013

Rugs Look Terrific

Rugs look terrific. Excellent customer service.

Pat W.
Hatfield, PA
March 14, 2013

Beth L.

What a difference clean carpets make. We did it to surprise my mom while she’s away. I can’t wait for her to see how beautiful it looks. Thank you.

Beth L.

Royersford, PA

March 6, 2013

Annette W.

Joe was excellent at addressing my concerns. I thought I needed new carpets due to an awful pet stain, but he got it clean. I would recommend All Clean.

Annette W.

Allentown, PA

January 26, 2013

Renee T.

I was very impressed with the results of the carpets when finished. I thought I was going to have to replace them. Now they are acceptable for a while longer!

Renee T.

Horsham, PA

January 25, 2013

Jean B.

Carpets had dried paint and a lot of dirt and all of it came out. I am very pleased with the outcome.

Jean B.

Harleysville, PA

January 20, 2013

Linda M.

Great Job – Completely Satisfied – I always refer you to friends and family.

Linda M.

Chalfont, PA

January 15, 2013

Sarah R.

All Clean did an excellent job! Joe was very helpful, professional, courteous and conferred with me during the cleaning process. Very organized, answered all questions. Highly Recommend. My carpets look amazing!

Sarah R.

Quakertown, PA

November 24, 2012

Holly K. F.

They were Fabulous! and did an exceptional job – I really didn’t expect the carpets to look so good! Thank you

Holly K. F.

Perkasie, PA

November 15, 2012

Jeanne C.

Joe is always professional, gives great advice about our carpets & upholstery and makes everything look new again!

Jeanne C.

Quakertown, PA

November 13, 2012

Terry M.

Would definitely recommend to our future friends.

Terry M.

Perkasie, PA

November 11, 2012

Julia T.

In the past the person who cleaned my carpets always did under the couch & chairs and put them on little blocks and I never had a drying problem. When you left I moved my couch because it was off and you can see where the carpet wasn’t cleaned. Also the door that was in that room when you open it you can see where you didn’t clean. Also after drying there are spots that look like your machine missed. For 150.00 I’m a little disappointed. I liked that it was chemical free and you and your son were very nice.
Thank you,

Julia T.

Lansdale, PA

October 4, 2012

Ted S.

Awesome job as always Joe, thanks again!!!

Ted S.

Riegelsville, PA

August 23, 2012

Mike Y.

JOE, YOU SAVED ME THE COST OF NEW CARPET. IT LOOKS BRAND NEW.

Mike Y.

Quakertown, PA

August 21, 2012

Kristen D.

Fabulous service. Our carpets look great! We will use you again.

Kristen D.

Perkasie, PA

August 18, 2012

Sharon N.

Great job! Courteous & efficient plus answered all my questions. I also love that this is a local family owned business.

Sharon N.

Perkasie, PA

August 13, 2012

Beth A. C.

Joe, you and your son did an outstanding job at my home. You are certainly the carpet cleaning professional. I will recommend you to everyone.

Beth A. C.

Hellertown, PA

July 27, 2012

Wendy B.

Would highly recommend your service. Very pleased with the results & efficiency of process.

Wendy B.

Ottsville, PA

July 21, 2012

Michelle F.

Carpets look wonderful! Thank You! Amazed you were able to remove the paint – thought it was permanent.

Michelle F.

Chalfont, PA

June 27, 2012

Tracey C.

Excellent & professional service. No surprises except that all of the stains came out of my carpets. I didn’t expect to see such amazing results! Thanks Joe & Isaac!

Tracey C.

Ivyland, PA

June 22, 2012

Dawn B.

Great service! Our carpets look brand new.

Dawn B.

Souderton, PA

June 20, 2012

Pat B.

We were considering replacing our old shower with the new all one piece type until we saw Joe’s ad in the yellow pages. He has made our shower look like new.

Pat B.

Quakertown, PA

June 10, 2012

Glen and Alta Y.

Will give your card to friends. Great job looks refreshed.

Glen and Alta Y.

Souderton, PA

June 7, 2012

Judi S.

Thanks Joe, they look great.

Judi S.

New Britain, PA

June 7, 2012

Rhonda F.

My only complaint is that your online advertising makes it sound that you are in Lansdale. I would rather have it say that you are in Quakertown and service Lansdale.

Rhonda F.

Lansdale, PA

May 25, 2012

Rose M.

Thank you Joe for the great job cleaning my family room carpet and going the extra mile to get it clean! Also, it was great to meet your son.

Rose M.

Perkasie, PA

May 21, 2012

Evelyn M.

I was very pleased to see how clean the carpets looked after they were cleaned. I’m glad I didn’t have to put new carpets in.

Evelyn M.

Souderton, PA

May 7, 2012

Adella H.

Joe arrived on time to my condo. The following day I noticed a wet dog smell and called. He asked if I would be around that night, he came by and redid the entire job. He could have easily said to give it a week, but HE insisted he wanted to take care of it immediately to my satisfaction and not wait. I highly recommend All Clean!, it is the unforeseen issues that really make the level of customer service so important.

Adella H.

Holland, PA

April 30, 2012

Dana M.

Wonderful Job!! The carpets look so clean-amazing! Thank you so much!

Dana M.

Allentown, PA

April 28, 2012

Michelle S.

Over all great job. My carpets were not cleaned for several years and are like brand new. The fibers bounced back and the carpet is much softer. I would likely recommend Joe as I work in a carpet store.

Michelle S.

Lansdale, PA

April 26, 2012

Dorrie D.

Wonderful service. Carpets were very clean. I would highly recommend.

Dorrie D.

Perkasie, PA

April 11, 2012

David M.

Very professional & a quality service for your $… I am more than pleased!! Will highly recommend your company’s services.

David M.

Royersford, PA

April 11, 2012

Eric and Heather M.

AMAZING JOB! THE CARPETS HAD SO MUCH DAMAGE DONE BY PAST RENTERS AND I NEVER EXPECTED THEM TO RECOVER. THEY LOOK, FEEL, AND SMELL LIKE NEW! A TOTAL TRANSFORMATION! THANK YOU JOE!

Eric and Heather M.

Perkasie, PA

March 14, 2012

Christie T.

Fast, on time, cleaned very well, got out tough stains

Christie T.

Souderton, PA

March 10, 2012

Joe D.

Joe, I have moved to Florida and my new landlord had our carpets cleaned for us prior to moving in and much to our surprise 48 hours later the carpets were still wet and the results were nowhere near as successful as the service you provided for me in PA. Since the move in we are still dealing with odors and dingy dirty carpet. We just got our landlord to approve having the carpets cleaned again and they have allowed me to hire whatever service I want to. How do I go about locating a company that works with the same type of equipment that you use? I was amazed at the result and living in Florida I am concerned with the amount of water left in the carpet…. I have been to your site and realize that you aren’t a typical franchise and I have had no luck locating anybody that I feel is comparable to you. Is there anything I can do to evaluate a cleaning service or any advice you can give me? I have shared my experience with you with all of our friends and if you would like I am more than willing to mail you a written testimonial.

Joe D.

Macungie, PA

February 18, 2012

Peggy H.

Would have liked an itemized bill.

Peggy H.

North Wales, PA

February 2, 2012

Sarah R.

We were looking for a carpet & tile cleaner for my Mom’s house for prospective buyers/renters. I thought the living room was going to be replaced but All Clean restored it to looking nearly new. Stanley Steamer cleaned the carpet about 3 years ago and it didn’t look any better so I was shocked to see All Clean’s results. They also did an excellent job on the kitchen floor tile.

Sarah R.

Quakertown, PA

November 11, 2011

Leigh O.

Very nice to work with. Carpets look great. Didn’t take long at all. No mess. Respectful and Courteous. Thank You!

Leigh O.

Bethlehem, PA

October 22, 2011

Mary Beth O.

We are so pleased with the results! Our kitchen floor [tile] looks amazing and the carpets are fluffy again.

Mary Beth O.

Newtown, PA

September 23, 2011

Ghislaine V.

Good Job! Thanks.

Ghislaine V.

Sellersville, PA

September 17, 2011

Lisa M.

Great Job! Thanks for coming out on a rainy day!

Lisa M.

Chalfont, PA

September 10, 2011

Kathy C.

Awesome Job!

Kathy C.

Chalfont, PA

September 9, 2011

Christy L.

Thank you for the quick service at a great price. I love the fact that the carpet was cleaned without harsh chemicals and dried so quickly. It looks great!

Christy L.

Harleysville, PA

September 8, 2011

Harry S.

Dear Joe, Thanks for doing a great job last week. The laundry room lost that dog odor. No need to come back with that stronger stuff you talked about.

Harry S.

New Britain, PA

August 4, 2011

Lisa W.

From the beginning to the end, All Clean! was very professional and prompt. And the end result was beautiful, clean carpets! I would recommend All Clean! to everyone I know!

Lisa W.

Macungie, PA

August 4, 2011

Lisa W.

Hi Joe, Thank you so much for the great job cleaning… I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know in the future who is in need of any of your services. You were so prompt with getting back to me, making the appointment, and completing the job!!! Thank YOU, Have a great day and weekend!

Lisa W.

Macungie, PA

August 4, 2011

I’ll be recommending “ALL CLEAN! to everyone!

Excellent results! I’ll be recommending “ALL CLEAN! to everyone!

Linda B.
Coopersburg, PA
July 29, 2011

Mary U

It was great to see how conscientious and professional you were. Our carpets look wonderful! Many thanks!”

Mary U

Pennsburg, PA

July 21, 2011

Yara D.

Joe: Thanks for a great job on my carpets and patio. Floors look great. I will be giving out your cards. Thanks again.

Yara D.

North Wales, PA

July 14, 2011

Lisa J.

As always, Joe was professional, punctual & truly dedicated to quality service. My sofa & carpets look amazing. – He was able even to remove permanent marker that has been there for 7+ years! Thank you, Thank you!

Lisa J.

Chalfont, PA

July 11, 2011

Moreen B.

The results were amazing. I am very pleased with how my carpets turned out. They look new and every stain was removed! Thanks so much!

Moreen B.

Perkiomenville, PA

June 22, 2011

Linda B.

Wish you had brought hoses into house through garage. Then I wouldn’t have to replace the flowers in my bed near the front door.

Linda B.

Blue Bell, PA

June 17, 2011

Thank You Joe!

Thank you Joe!

Debbie K.
Hatfield, PA
June 11, 2011

Michele S.

Joe Fries of ALL CLEAN does a professional, thorough, and excellent carpet and upholstery cleaning at a fair price.

Michele S.

Perkasie, PA

June 8, 2011

Betty G.

Great Job. Good Price. Friendly & Professional Workers.

Betty G.

Pennsburg, PA

June 8, 2011

Marilyn M.

Carpets look very clean, was fast and courteous.

Marilyn M.

Pennsburg, PA

May 17, 2011

Anne E.

The carpet looked cleaner than it has after any carpet cleanings we have had in the past. Thank you!

Anne E.

Allentown, PA

May 13, 2011

Patricia K.

Great work, on time, and very friendly.

Patricia K.

North Wales, PA

May 9, 2011

Lauren S.

I can’t thank you enough for your quick response to my call for help last Sunday! Your tips seem to have done the trick. The stains have virtually disappeared. I have ordered a gallon of the Bio Kleen Bac Out product that you spoke of to have on hand for future use. Thank you again. You truly saved the day…and our carpets!

Lauren S.

Maple Glen, PA

May 3, 2011

Mary Ann A.

Will certainly call you again!

Mary Ann A.

Lansdale, PA

February 14, 2011

Dawn P.

What a relief! Much Better than I expected.

Dawn P.

Warrington, PA

January 23, 2011

Brian O.

I was very pleased with the work done by the technician. He did a great job with a difficult situation.

Brian O.

Doylestown, PA

January 20, 2011

Anonymous

I knew from the moment you walked in that you were a professional. Good luck in expansion of your business. P.S. Keep Growing!

Not Provided

Bucks County, PA

January 11, 2011

Shannon O.

The customer service and explanation of procedure were both outstanding. The 10 year old carpet looks amazing just like new! The results were so much better than I could have imagined.

Shannon O.

Quakertown, PA

January 6, 2011

Melva W.

High quality service. On time service.

Melva W.

Quakertown, PA

January 2, 2011

Ariel F.

Carpets look brand new! Can’t wait to use you again!

Ariel F.

Lansdale, PA

January 1, 2011

Marge C.

The capet looks great! This is a heavy traffic area & it looks brand new. Thanks!

Marge C.

East Greenville, PA

December 20, 2010

Kathy U.

Our carpets and furniture came up beautiful after being cleaned by Joe at ALL CLEAN!. We thought the pricing was fair for the job done. Thank you!

Kathy U.

Sellersville, PA

December 20, 2010

Mary Ellen C.

Joe Fries did a great job cleaning my carpet and chairs. Very professional. Thank you!

Mary Ellen C.

Collegeville, PA

December 10, 2010

Glen M.

Fantastic job, very professional. Thank you for the great job. I would certainly recommend your services.

Glen M.

Sellersville, PA

December 8, 2010

Dolores K.

I received great, professional service from ALL CLEAN. The technician went right to work & left my carpet looking new. I’m very pleased with the results.

Dolores K.

Telford, PA

December 4, 2010

Kim F.

Floor looks great!

Kim F.

Center Valley, PA

December 2, 2010

Christina S.

Everything is very clean – very impressed with results! However, had to clean up some puddles on hardwood. Also, had to call office to find out you would be 1 ½ hrs late… which was not convenient. Will use you again & have recommended you to two people already.

Christina S.

Glenside, PA

November 10, 2010

Nicole H.

Thank you!! I’m so happy you were able to come out the same day!

Nicole H.

Green Lane, PA

November 6, 2010

Diane G.

Always prompt, courteous and professional. My carpets look like new. I recommend ALL CLEAN! to all my friends.

Diane G.

Harleysville, PA

November 4, 2010

Leslie F.

Very satisfied.

Leslie F.

Warrington, PA

November 3, 2010

Chris M.

Joe – Just wanted to write to say thank you for the service you provided for cleaning our carpets. You were extremely courteous, very professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. The carpets look great now, and feel like new! The sofa we had you clean looks fantastic as well! Your professionalism and attention to detail are refreshing in today’s business world. I can assure you that based on our experience this time that in the future you will be the ONLY person we call to do our carpets. Thank you again.

Chris M.

Quakertown, PA

October 19, 2010

Heather B.

Hi Joe,

Our carpets look terrific. Thanks for doing a great job. We will be calling you again next year!

Sincerely,

Heather B.

Perkasie, PA

October 7, 2010

Kyle R.

Joe Fries does an excellent job!

Kyle R.

Pipersville, PA

September 28, 2010

Christine J.

You are the best carpet cleaner I have had. As a “barefooter” and owner of 5 cats, the improved condition of my rugs after your service is near miraculous. Thank you for being so good at what you do!

Christine J.

Harleysville, PA

September 25, 2010

Terri K.

Carpets look great!

Terri K.

Furlong, PA

September 20, 2010

Alice C.

I had All Clean in my home for carpet cleaning. I was very pleased and would not consider looking for another company. Great job!

Alice C.

Silverdale, PA

September 9, 2010

Cindy K.

Nice job!

Cindy K.

Quakertown, PA

September 2, 2010

Christine A.

My carpet looks like new!

Christine A.

Collegeville, PA

August 30, 2010

Thelma L.

The furniture looks beautiful. Great job! I’m very pleased. Outcome better than I expected.

Thelma L.

Sellersville, PA

August 26, 2010

Jennifer S.

We were so thrilled with the results of our cleaning. The 5 year old tile / grout in white looks brand new!! The kitchen looks like we had never cooked / eaten in here. Thanks so much!

Jennifer S.

Fountainville, PA

August 20, 2010

Diana C.

I was so happy that I was able to get an appointment the same day! I have never had such a thorough carpet cleaning! You had an exceptional eye for detail and made very appropriate and reasonable suggestions. Thank You!

Diana C.

Center Valley, PA

July 21, 2010

Very Professional and Courteous

Joe was very professional and courteous. I was very pleased with the service he provided.

Diane C.
Coopersburg, PA
July 20, 2010

Eva K.

Thanks for your service.

Eva K.

North Wales, PA

July 10, 2010

Renee B.

Great Job! Emergency service requested and Joe came armed to tackle the job.

Renee B.

Quakertown, PA

June 25, 2010

Margie S.

The service is excellent.

Professional quality work. My carpets look brand new again.

Make my carpets look brand new again. Minus that expense of new carpet!

Margie S.

Quakertown, PA

June 24, 2010

Betty H.

Not realizing our carpets were that dirty, but seeing the water convinced us they have to be cleaned more often.

Betty H.

Pennsburg,PA

June 23, 2010

Ken D.

Very Professional, well done.

Ken D.

Hatfield, PA

May 19, 2010

Cherie J.

Great Job – really see a dif.

Cherie J.

Newtown, PA

April 9, 2010

Marc B.

Three kids destroyed the carpeting – after your service they look and feel new.”

Marc B.

Holland, PA

April 9, 2010

Deanna L.

Would highly recommend to all. Courteous, professional, and excellent job!  Carpets and floors look new!

Deanna L.

Ottsville, PA

March 17, 2010

Beth S.

Thank you for giving us tips on how to clean up after our pets. The family room looks great & the tile / grout look much cleaner.

Beth S.

Mertztown, PA

January 30, 2010

Nancy M.

I decided to use Joe after I got a $4000 carpet replacement estimate! I received; great communication, quick turnaround and a super clean carpet! Thank-you!

Nancy M.

Slatington, PA

January 12, 2010

Jeannie W.

Joe was the best! He explained the process and was very professional. He even cleaned my area rug. My carpet hasn’t looked this good since the day it was installed. I am so happy with the cleaning and would highly recommend it!

Jeannie W.

Schnecksville, PA

January 12, 2010

Sharon G.

I was a little apprehensive to use a company found on-line but was more than satisfied with All Clean’s performance & professionalism.

Sharon G.

Warrington, PA

January 9, 2010

Kelly M.

Thanks for providing a great service at an affordable price. The long lasting stain in our carpet is finally gone and our rug looks new!

Kelly M.

Richlandtown, PA

January 8, 2010

You could not have been more accommodating!

You could not have been more accommodating!

Eileen G.
Coopersburg, PA
December 23, 2009

Kim M.

My carpets look great! They haven’t looked this good since they were new. Thank you!

Kim M.

Pennsburg, PA

December 3, 2009

Andrea G.

Joe was prompt, professional, and polite. I am very happy.

Andrea G.

North Wales, PA

November 7, 2009

Kathryn H.

I felt that my carpet was professionally done along with excellent service. I was very pleased with the job, and would highly recommend them to my friends.

Kathryn H.

Red Hill, PA

November 6, 2009

Tina A.

Joe was wonderful! He accommodated us with a last minute appt. and did a great job on our carpets and sofa. Joe got stains out of our 9 year old sectional that had never been cleaned before! We highly recommend ALL CLEAN! and will definitely use them again!

Tina A.

Perkasie, PA

October 24, 2009

Jerry D.

Joe does a great job on carpet and tile. Always on time. He takes his time and does it right. Very professional. Simply can’t say enough.

Jerry D.

Pennsburg, PA

October 2, 2009

Terrific Job – Would Highly Recommend

Joe did a terrific job – would highly recommend. My wife is taking [business] cards to Liberty Bell School in Coopersburg.

Kevin M.
Coopersburg, PA
September 29, 2009

Phyllis H.

I was very pleased with the results from the carpet cleaning. Carpets look like NEW. Thanks to Smith Carpets that I found your company.

Phyllis H.

Pennsburg, PA

September 17, 2009

Jeannine D.

The service was recommended by neighbors and I see why. Joe was professional in every way & took the time to answer all ?’s.

Jeannine D.

Quakertown, PA

September 12, 2009

Susan R.

Thanks for the good advice and excellent service!

Susan R.

East Greenville, PA

September 3, 2009

Anthony D.

The carpet cleaning was spectacular. Thanks.

Anthony D.

Macungie, PA

August 26, 2009

Robin K.

Prompt and Professional

Robin K.

North Wales, PA

July 31, 2009

Regina W.

Excellent cleaning job. Joe is an expert in carpet cleaning & care.

Regina W.

Quakertown, PA

July 22, 2009

Linda K.

The carpets look wonderful! Joe was prompt, professional, and efficient.
– Great job!

Linda K.

Warrington, PA

June 19, 2009

The Leisters

The technician asked my daughter if the furniture should be moved. She said “I don’t know not “no”. You charged me $50.00 to come back out. But I still gave you a referral. Remember that.

The Leisters

Pennsburg, PA

June 17, 2009

Sabina C.

Carpet looks wonderful. Color came back! Stains all gone.

Sabina C.

Hatfield, PA

June 13, 2009

Elisabeth V.

Excellent – Thanks so much!

Elisabeth V.

Warminster, PA

June 5, 2009

James L.

VERY THOROUGH & TIMELY SERVICE. NO NONSENSE – NO HIDDEN COSTS. UPFRONT PRICE QUOTE. THANK YOU.

James L.

Telford, PA

May 23, 2009

Ray M.

Great Job, Joe!!

Ray M.

Quakertown, PA

May 20, 2009

Cheryl A.

I will ask you here again to clean rugs and more! I am thoroughly pleased with the grout cleaning you did.

Cheryl A.

Chalfont, PA

May 18, 2009

Matt and Sharon L.

Thank you for your “follow up” phone call and visit. We know your customers are your first priority. P/S You did an excellent job with our carpet. You bought us time before replacement.

Matt and Sharon L.

Quakertown, PA

May 13, 2009

Virginia A.

Thank you – we will definitely be calling your service in the future!

Virginia A.

Sellersville, PA

May 9, 2009

Mary Ann B.

SERVICE WAS IMPECCABLE, AS USUAL. THE JOB WAS WELL DONE. WE WILL BE CALLING TO SCHEDULE THE UPSTAIRS TO BE DONE IN JUNE. JOE IS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE!

Mary Ann B.

Quakertown, PA

April 11, 2009

Charles R.

Good customer service skills.

Charles R.

Red Hill, PA

April 4, 2009

Marie C.

Plan to use the company for rug cleaning.

Marie C.

Newtown, PA

April 3, 2009

Anna A.

The man was efficient and did an excellent job.

Anna A.

North Wales, PA

March 26, 2009

Laura M.

Joe was extremely professional. He was completely honest in his recommendations and respectful of our home. Thanks for a great job!

Laura M.

Bethlehem, PA

February 19, 2009

Helen C.

Carpet pile appeared fuzzy after cleaning service, and we continue to have a fine white dust / powder on furniture. Dusting every day. Did not have this before.

Helen C.

Furlong, PA

February 7, 2009

Renee and Alex G.

Joe did a GREAT job! My bathroom tiles look brand new – and they’re 29 years old. Saved a lot – instead of buying an acrylic tub liner, the cleaning and regrout look beautiful. Carpets also look so good now. Nice guy, great results.

Renee and Alex G.

Freemansburg, PA

January 26, 2009

Lisa G.

Our carpets look new again!

Lisa G.

Quakertown, PA

January 26, 2009

Chris R.

Excellent service. Carpets look great. Would recommend your service to friends / neighbors. Thanks!

Chris R.

Chalfont, PA

January 24, 2009

Judi S.

This is the best my carpets have looked after they’ve been cleaned.

Judi S.

New Britain, PA

December 2, 2008

Beryle G.

GREAT JOB!!!

Beryle G.

Newtown, PA

November 28, 2008

Manuela B.

Just SUPER customer service. The service provided excellent cleaning. Communication was excellent, carpets look brand new. The service also met my need for a late afternoon appointment. I am so very pleased. I will use this service again, and I will recommend it to others.

Manuela B.

Harleysville, PA

November 14, 2008

Melissa D.

Appreciate professional opinion and honesty. Will definitely use again and recommend.

Melissa D.

Zionsville, PA

October 30, 2008

Melissa D.

Appreciate professional opinion and honesty. Will definitely use again and recommend.

Melissa D.

Zionsville, PA

October 30, 2008

Monica S.

I in the pack had a four BR. Colonial house & had my carpets cleaned early 2 yrs or so and I never had a spot or stain left on them but with all clean, I still have a large in the middle of LR rug & he ended it with I don’t know what to tell you.

Monica S.

Harleysville, PA

October 18, 2008

Sarah T

The rugs look amazing!

Sarah T

Doylestown, PA

September 13, 2008

Cheryl N.

Joe was very thorough and courteous.

Cheryl N.

Quakertown, PA

 

August 24, 2008

Jim K.

I had a love seat with pillows that was given to me, very good condition but dirty with an odor. When Joe arrived he was very professional and explained the process. When he first started on the love seat I was AMAZED on how clean it was coming out. There was couple spots that I thought he would never get out, however he did, just amazing. He also used a deodorizer to eliminate the smell. I am very happy with the outcome of this project. I will definitely use All Clean again when I have my carpet done. Thanks Joe for outstanding job you did!!

Jim K.

Quakertown, PA

August 12, 2008

Nanette L.

Carpets were nicely done & very clean. Very disappointed in kitchen as it looked no different. Felt I wasted my money. Tech said dirt in grout was organic (not sure what else it could be) & the chemicals necessary to clean it would be injurious to his health.

Nanette L.

Doylestown, PA

August 8, 2008

Stacy S.

We had a rental home and were concerned about some of the spots on the carpet but All Clean! did an excellent job and got all of them out. It looks like a new carpet! Thanks again!

Stacy S.

Lansdale, PA

August 1, 2008

Jennifer R.

Very pleased with results and service! Will use again!

Jennifer R.

Doylestown, PA

July 30, 2008

Bill K.

Thanks, Joe – for your prompt attention –

Bill K.

Center Valley, PA

July 29, 2008

Lee S.

Nice Job! We are very pleased. – Best cleaning we have ever received. Our carpets look like new.

Lee S.

Perkasie, PA

July 17, 2008

Denise C.

I have only ever used Joe to clean our carpets and there is no reason to use anyone else. ALL CLEAN! is the best…!

Denise C.

Quakertown, PA

July 16, 2008

Linda R.

Furniture was still dirty and I was able to remove spots with a rag and cleaner.

Linda R.

Chalfont, PA

July 15, 2008

Hope H.

Carpets look very clean.

Hope H.

North Wales, PA

July 10, 2008

Janine P.

Very happy with the results. Finished floor was as promised. Thrilled with professional service.

Janine P.

Hatfield, PA

July 10, 2008

Susan M.

The carpet never looked better. I will recommend you to others.

Susan M.

East Greenville, PA

June 24, 2008

Fiona G.

Very pleasant and professional

Fiona G.

Pennsburg, PA

June 16, 2008

Howard P.

First class service and quality! These folks are serious about what they do! Highly recommend!

Howard P.

Pennsburg, PA

June 7, 2008

Alicia P.

Joe, I just wanted to say thank you for doing such a great job on our carpets! I couldn’t be happier. I just smile every time I look at the rugs. I cannot believe they look so good! They look almost brand new! I really was not expecting the carpets to be this clean. I was so surprised! And, I did not expect the spots to come out of the cushions. I don’t even have to put a blanket to cover the ottoman anymore. I just cannot say thank you enough! Everything looks great!

Alicia P.

Quakertown, PA

May 30, 2008

Debbie P.

Kitchen tile looks super! Thank you!

Debbie P.

Macungie, PA

May 11, 2008

Deborah P.

Very accommodating when I had to reschedule. Arrived promptly, very courteous, and the rugs look great.

Deborah P.

Macungie, PA

May 10, 2008

Nicole N.

What a great job you two did! We really appreciate the thorough job you did for us. We will definitely recommend your services.

Nicole N.

Quakertown, PA

April 6, 2008

Jackeline M.

What a change after the cleaning. I can see it, feel it and breathe it. …excelled my expectations and made my house more healthy! THANK YOU, ALL CLEAN! You deserve my WOW!

Jackeline M.

Quakertown, PA

April 1, 2008

Stephanie D.

Very happy with service. Looking to schedule carpet cleaning in future due to pleasure of service.

Stephanie D.

Quakertown, PA

March 22, 2008

Kristen K.

I would gladly use the company again for future carpet care. Technician was very professional and very courteous. I will recommend ALL CLEAN! to friends and family.

Kristen K.

Quakertown, PA

March 14, 2008

Mary Ann S.

Our carpets look great, smell clean & brighten up the rooms. We appreciate the good job you do, Joe. Thanks.

Mary Ann S.

Quakertown, PA

March 5, 2008

Denise E.

Carpets look brand new. Technician showed me before/after comparison demonstrating all of the dirt that Stanley Steemer had left behind… Looking forward to being rid of the perfumes left by Stanley Steemer that husband and dog were allergic to. ALL CLEAN! used hypoallergenic formula.

Denise E.

Havertown, PA

March 4, 2008

Andrea G.

I was very happy with the results of the cleaning.

Andrea G.

North Wales, PA

March 1, 2008

Lynne L.

Fantastic job once again. Thank you for your convenient date and time schedule.

Lynne L.

East Greenville, PA

February 9, 2008

Theresa P.

Great job! I recommended you to my friend immediately, and she is making an appointment with you!

Theresa P.

Red Hill, PA

February 7, 2008

Mary Lou K.

We were extremely pleased with the work that Joe did. We will definitely use Joe’s services in the future.

Mary Lou K.

Chalfont, PA

February 5, 2008

Maria I.

Excellent Job!!!

Maria I.

Warminster, PA

January 24, 2008

Nicole M.

Very nice professional job – Extra special care was taken and noticed. Great job!

Nicole M.

Newtown, PA

January 18, 2008

Harold F.

Job well done!

Harold F.

Red Hill, PA

January 11, 2008

Dolly G.

I thought the cleaning was excellent. I have used others, but Joe managed to take out my heaviest spots. Thank you.

Dolly G.

Bethlehem, PA

January 8, 2008

Alvin P.

ANOTHER PERFECT JOB!

Alvin P.

Bethlehem, PA

July 30, 2007

Ray M.

Great Job, Joe!!

Ray M.

Quakertown, PA

June 11, 2007

Marlane P.

Thank you – Looks great.

Marlane P.

Doylestown, PA

June 8, 2007

April B.

I’ve tried several of the other cleaners, but now I wouldn’t use anyone else.

April B.

Quakertown, PA

May 18, 2007

Chris and Walt F.

Thanks for the great job!

Chris and Walt F.

Quakertown, PA

April 30, 2007

Michelle B.

Excellent, right on time, explained the service, very professional and courteous.

Wonderful – areas came clean that I didn’t think would come clean.

– being on time – fee was very reasonable – friendly

Michelle B.

Quakertown, PA

April 20, 2007

Mary Ann B.

Superior service and follow up. I was kept apprised of the progress of the cleaning. A problem was identified with the carpet in the master bedroom and Joe was proactive in his making me aware. Work was performed quickly and efficiently and the carpeting was completely dry in just a few hours. (which was much better than our experience with another carpet cleaning company last year). Arrived on time (previous carpet cleaner didn’t show on appointed day!) Work was completed quickly and efficiently. Joe is very professional and cares about the quality of his work, which is very much appreciated.

Mary Ann B.

Quakertown, PA

April 18, 2007

Beverly F.

Blower did not work immediately but technician was able to return later in day. Carpet looks great. Thank you, Beverly F.

Beverly F.

Green Lane, PA

September 23, 2006

Darlene B.

I would recommend ALL CLEAN!, the results were unbelievable, rugs look brand new. Very pleased with the results.

Darlene B.

Center Valley, PA

June 26, 2006

Melissa M.

Excellent service. Informative and friendly. Liked the way I was shown the equipment and the dirty water afterward.

So far, the quality seems great. The carpet looks much, much better.

1) Explanation of service
2) No pressure to purchase
3) Clean on “free” demo – did not feel that there was a hidden cost or obligation.
4) Offered further service.

Would recommend to friends.

Melissa M.

Quakertown, PA

January 10, 2006

Janet L.

Dear Joe,
I just wanted to thank you for doing such a great job cleaning my oriental rug. It looks like new! Please send a few of your business cards. I would like to recommend All Clean! Carpet Cleaning to all of my friends and relatives!
Sincerely,

Janet L.

Sellersville, PA

September 2, 2005

How Did We Do?

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What do you think about us?

Contact Us

To schedule an appointment or to just inquire about prices, call 215-538-0290 or use the contact form to the right. We'll look forward to hearing from you!

14 + 14 =

ALL CLEAN!, LLC BBB Business Review

Our Address

ALL  CLEAN!, LLC

1806 Leedum Ln

Quakertown, PA, 18951

Open Hours

M-F: 8am - 8pm

Sat: 8am - 5pm

Sun: Closed